Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Its my Birthday .. Here's some free books to celebrate.

The Dark Verse: In the Blood of Death (Vol. 2) on Kindle

The Dark Verse: In the Blood of Death (Vol. 2) by M. Amanuensis Sharkchild: From the award-winning series, the second collection of twenty-six short stories of occult, metaphysical, and fantastical horror that will follow you to the visions of your sleep. For fans of H.P. Lovecraft, weird fiction, and more!

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Nether on Kindle

Nether by Jason Beymer: Burklin has one job: keep the homicidal demon alive. Easy. But after the demon kills the wrong woman, even Burklin can’t keep him safe. Now Burklin faces the worst night of his life — and a trip to the Nether itself.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

________________________________________________________________

 

 

Finding Elle on Kindle

Finding Elle by Loren Wilson: “Why did my birth mother give me up for adoption?” This question has haunted Elle for years, but Elle has had no idea who the woman was or where she lived. Then unexpectedly, she discovers the name and address of her biological mother, Cathy Mason of Seattle, Washington. With the help of her adopted sister and the hunk who lives next door, Elle starts out on the long trek from Kansas to Seattle to meet Cathy Mason. But along the way, will she find more than just her birth mother?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

The Duchess Quest on Kindle

The Duchess Quest by C.K. Brooke: *All-New Revised Second Edition!* Dainy doesn’t know that she was born a duchess. Three clashing rivals compete to recover the lost royal and win her heart. Fans of Anastasia and The Princess Bride will adore this swashbuckling tale of riveting adventure and unlikely love!

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Steamborn on Kindle

Steamborn by Eric R. Asher: Jacob, a tinker’s apprentice, has never backed down from an adventure, but when a swarm of Deadlands creatures shatters the peace of Ancora, he’ll face trials the likes of which he has never imagined. Forced out of the Lowlands, Jacob and his friends seek shelter behind the towering walls of the Highlands, only to uncover a terrible darkness at the heart of their city.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

 

______________________________________________________________

 

Sugar Detox on Kindle

Sugar Detox by Mia Kendal: Do you eat too much sugar? Are you concerned or worried about the long-term health implications this will have on your body? You can now learn how to completely detox your body of sugar and lead a healthier, happier life, with this amazing new book, Sugar Detox: Sugar Detox for Beginners.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Under My Skin: My Father, Frank Sinatra on Kindle

Under My Skin: My Father, Frank Sinatra by Julie Sinatra: As featured on “Inside Edition,” this is the controversial and compelling story of Frank Sinatra’s hidden daughter, Julie. “Under My Skin” is both a woman’s search for her true identity and the unraveling of a 1940s Hollywood mystery.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

House Hacking on Kindle

House Hacking by Ben Leybovich: Everyone talks about real estate investing as if the choice of what we do, when, and how is entirely up to us. But that’s not true. In today’s challenging (hot) market, traditional investing advice doesn’t work. House hacking has the best financing opportunities, the easiest management overhead, and the most immediate return on investment.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Elbert Hubbard: A Treasury of Insights, Inspirations, and Provocations on Kindle

Elbert Hubbard: A Treasury of Insights, Inspirations, and Provocations by Elbert Hubbard, edited by Sam Torode: Discover America’s forgotten sage… Elbert Hubbard (1856-1915) was a philosopher, entrepreneur, and leader of the Arts & Crafts movement in America. One of the most widely read authors of his day, his work fell into obscurity after he perished in the sinking of the Lusitania at the outset of WWI. This book aims to bring Elbert Hubbard back into the limelight.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Organic Medicine on Kindle

Organic Medicine by April Cherryson: Organic Medicine includes various topics of natural herbal remedies that have been used for centuries in ancient tribes to heal illnesses and diseases using a multitude of herbs. Find out more in this collection!

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

_______________________________________________________________

 

The Reluctant Trophy Wife on Kindle

The Reluctant Trophy Wife by Judith Petres Balogh: A crime is committed in the summer house of Lena, the young second wife of Clyde. In order to avoid confrontation with the press, which could do damage to his career, he sends her on a vacation to Europe. There she meets two remarkable people. Through their friendship and influence as well as through her experiences in the foreign environment, she discovers her true emotional landscape and her true self.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

_______________________________________________________________

 

A World Too Far on Kindle

A World Too Far by Sheron Wood McCartha: Yanked out of cryo before her scheduled time, Elise Fujeint is pressed into taking over as captain of a star ship ready to mutiny. Earth’s carefully planned expedition to populate a new world has ended in disaster. During the fleet’s long years of travel, the chosen planet lost atmosphere and became a radiation-drenched wasteland.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

______________________________________________________________

 

Boss Me, Alpha on Kindle

Boss Me, Alpha by Sylvia Fox: My new boss is Manhattan’s Most Eligible Bachelor. Yes, that’s a title he actually won. He’s tall, dark, handsome, and the bulge in his pants is impossible to ignore. A bulge that happens to grow every time he sees me at work. Problem is, I’m his nanny, and according to him, that means I’m off-limits. But that doesn’t stop his hands from wandering when we find ourselves alone in his penthouse… Tell me what you want from me, Boss. And I’ll be your Employee of the Year.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

The Governor's Daughter on Kindle

The Governor’s Daughter by Jerri Hines: Cathryn Blankenship has no desire for a season in London! Why on earth would her father want her to leave her home in Charles Town? Upon Cathryn’s steadfast refusal, Governor Blankenship is forced to assign a young lieutenant to watch over Cathryn on the journey and ensure his daughter’s appearance in London. Cathryn finds Lieutenant Jake Pennington the most aggravating, maddening man she has ever met…a man Cathryn soon admits she is in no hurry to see leave.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Rune Hunter on Kindle

Rune Hunter by Amelia Wilson & J.A. Cummings: The faery have had enough, and Erik and Nika may have to pay the price. A vacation turns deadly for Nika and Erik when a betrayal severs their Chosen link and the faery community declares war on the Draugr. The Ulfen, wolf shifters in collusion with the faery, begin to attack, and soon Nika finds more than her life is at stake. She is the Rune Master, but where has her Hunter gone?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

The Mechanic's Mate on Kindle

The Mechanic’s Mate by Mikea Howard: Deceived, then forced to abandon the people and diesel engines she knows, Sadie is on the run. If fate can’t save her from bad decisions, what chance does love have?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Hotshot Brothers: Coyote Shifters on Kindle

Hotshot Brothers: Coyote Shifters by Sabrina Hunt: One dark, dangerous night during a wildfire in the northern mountains of Montana, five men stumbled into a world of secrets and shadows. Forged in fire and blood, their brotherhood has passed many a test. But the hardest have yet to come.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

TUESDAY: A Double Shot on Kindle

TUESDAY: A Double Shot by Fifi Flowers: Tuesday was by far the best day of the week — Delivery Day! Early mornings before anyone arrived, I got my supplies…and then some. Giving added meaning to ‘customer service’ and A Double Shot, meet Avery!

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

Random Acts of Trust on Kindle

Random Acts of Trust by Julia Kent: Random Acts of Trust is a rock star romance/romantic comedy that explores the love between one man, one woman, and ends with one Happily Ever After. Fate took their lives by storm four years ago and put an unbreachable gulf between Sam and Amy. This novel asks: Can time really heal all wounds…or are some scars too deep?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

 

Star Bright (Book 1) on Kindle

Star Bright (Book 1) by Carla Coxwell: Torn between her feelings for Jon and Rich, Jenny needs to find her place. As she struggles in Hollywood, she learns that not everyone is what they appear to be. Will Jenny find love and success? Or will she be dragged down by her past forever?

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

 

Naughty by Nature on Kindle

Naughty by Nature by Addison Moore: Jaxson Stade has the power to put even the nicest girl onto the naughty list. He was once my best friend and my first crush, but once his hyper hormones kicked in, and he began dipping his wick every which way, I wanted nothing more to do with him. But after a five-year absence, I’m back in town, and Jaxson is looking hotter than ever. And as much as I’d like to avoid him, he’s enlisted me to play the part of his main squeeze.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

_______________________________________________________________

 

Justice Box Set (Books 1-2) on Kindle

Justice Box Set (Books 1-2) by M A Comley: A fast paced set of thrillers – the first two books in the bestselling Justice series.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

 

Missing on Kindle

Missing by Adiva Geffen: After finding and securing Daria, a young runaway, Sami and Dikla are left slack-jawed upon discovering her apparent suicide. Follow these never-say-die investigators down the rabbit-hole of cults and con-artists as they attempt to reveal the truth.

This book is Free on July 26, 2017

Kindle

 

 

Original post: kkmalott.booklikes.com/post/1582049/its-my-birthday-here-s-some-free-books-to-celebrate

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...