Sunday, February 26, 2017

Check Out What's New At Penguin Publishing This February! (2/26)

Logo
 

 

 
New Releases | Best Sellers | Authors | Series
 
 
Silence Fallen
 

 

Silence Fallen
By Patricia Briggs
 
In the #1 New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson novels, the coyote shapeshifter has found her voice in the werewolf pack. But when Mercy’s bond with the pack—and her mate—is broken, she’ll learn what it truly means to be alone. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
Eleanor
 

 

Eleanor
By Jason Gurley
 
When a terrible accident claims the life of Eleanor’s twin, her family is left in tatters, and her reality begins to unravel, dropping her in and out of unfamiliar worlds. In a strange in-between place, she meets a mysterious stranger who understands the weight of her family history: Eleanor’s twin wasn’t the only tragic loss. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
The Bear and the Nightingale
 

 

The Bear and the Nightingale
By Katherine Arden
 
A magical debut novel for readers of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted, Erin Morgenstern’s The Night Circus, and Neil Gaiman’s myth-rich fantasies, The Bear and the Nightingale spins an irresistible spell as it announces the arrival of a singular talent with a gorgeous voice. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
The Magicians (TV Tie-In Edition)
 

 

The Magicians (TV Tie-In Edition)
By Lev Grossman
 
The Magicians is one of the most daring and inventive works of literary fantasy in years. No one who has escaped into the worlds of Narnia and Harry Potter should miss this breathtaking return to the landscape of the imagination. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
The Erstwhile
 

 

The Erstwhile
By B. Catling
 
The Erstwhile brings historical figures such as William Blake and places such as the Bedlam Asylum, as well as ingenious creations such as The Kin (a family of robots) together to create unforgettable novel of births and burials, excavations and disappearances. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
Etched in Bone
 

 

Etched in Bone
By Anne Bishop
 
After a human uprising was brutally put down by the Elders—a primitive and lethal form of the Others—the few cities left under human control are far-flung. And the people within them now know to fear the no-man’s-land beyond their borders—and the darkness. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
 
 
Gilded Cage
 

 

Gilded Cage
By Vic James
 
A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke. READ MORE »
Amazon
 
Barnes & Noble
 
iBooks
 
GooglePlay
 
BAM
 
IndieBound
 
PURCHASE FROM OTHER RETAILERS »
 
SEE MORE BOOKS TO LOVE IN FANTASY »

 

Original post: kkmalott.booklikes.com/post/1536199/check-out-what-s-new-at-penguin-publishing-this-february-2-26

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...