Friday, August 26, 2016

Mailbox Surprise! (8-26-16)










( Aren't they pretty? :)






Book 1 in the "Submissive Heart" series.
This book is an introduction to relationships and details why some people find emotional comfort and sustenance within a BDSM relationship. Sometimes, you have to tear down the rotting walls and build again, and that's exactly what happened to Susan.

Book 2 in the "Submissive Heart" series.
Here, I touch on the responsibility of a dominant in taking on a submissive as well as some of the realities of UK law and the lifestyle. In this book, the overarching story starts to take hold. Some loose ends from book 1 are brought to a conclusion, but something is about to change for Susan and Mark.

Book 3 in the "Submissive Heart" series.
People in a BDSM relationship, like any other parent, want the best for their children. The story continues with a revelation that changes the lives for the main characters and forces reconciliation. The problem is that when things are forced, they rarely go smoothly.

Book 4 in the "Submissive Heart" series.
Death comes to us all, and here the story of Mark and L concludes. But who dies, and how, and what does it mean for whomever is left to live on.





Order Your Copy At The Following Locations:


Nook   Kobo


Amazon UK     Amazon US   Author Site







Click cover image to add to Goodreads!








Thank you Michelle Knight for the gifted series!






Original post:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...