Wednesday, January 27, 2016

News from Elisabeth Naughton

The Audio Version of RAVAGED is Now Available!

1001 Dark Nights_Elisabeth Naughton_v3 copy 2In case you missed the ebook or print versions of RAVAGED, the 8th book in the bestselling Eternal Guardians series, now you can listen to Ari's story in audio book, narrated by Elizabeth Wiley.

Ari--Once an Eternal Guardian, now he's nothing but a rogue mercenary with one singular focus: revenge.

His guardian brothers all think he’s dead, but he is very much alive in the human realm, chipping away at Zeus’s Sirens every chance he can, reveling in his brutality and anonymity. Until, that is, he abducts the wrong female and his identity is finally exposed. It will take more than the Eternal Guardians, more even than the gods to rein Ari in after everything he’s done. It may just take the courage of one woman willing to stand up to a warrior who’s become a savage.

the Audio Version of RAVAGED
at the following retailers

Amazon | Barnes & Noble |  Audible |  iTunes 

The DANGEROUS CONNECTIONS Box Set is Now Available!

2940152325348_p0_v2_s192x300 2DANGEROUS CONNECTIONS is a "first in series" box set, featuring six books that launched amazing series from some of the hottest romantic suspense authors around.

For a limited time, DANGEROUS CONNECTIONS is available for $.99, so get it before the price goes up!

Plus BONUS! The dangerous connections between each of these series are revealed in never-before-seen bonus HEA chapters at the end of each full-length novel. 

Box Set Includes:

Book One in the Stolen Series
by NYT Bestselling Author Elisabeth Naughton

To unearth a centuries-old secret, an archaeologist must team up with the rakish thief who’s stolen both an ancient relic and her heart. But they’re not the only ones on the hunt. To beat the other treasure seekers, they’ll have to partner up—because suddenly Lisa and Rafe are in a race just to stay alive. 

Book One in the Undercover Associates Series
by USA Today Bestselling Author Carolyn Crane

Angel is an ex-safecracker forced into one last heist. Cole is a badass spy with big plans for his gorgeous thief…he'll make her pose as his girlfriend to help with a job. But as pretend passions turn real, Cole regrets drawing Angel into his deadly game. 

Book One in the Bodyguards of L.A. County Series
by International Bestselling Author Cate Beauman

Morgan Taylor's research team has been brutally murdered and she's determined to find out why. Not even her father's hired muscle can get in her way, but bodyguard Hunter Phillips is no pushover. Hunter has met his match in his feisty new client. His reluctant attraction to the green-eyed beauty is the least of his problems when he discovers they've crossed paths with a backcountry madman. 

Book One in the Cold Justice Series
by NYT Bestselling Author Toni Anderson

FBI Agent Mallory Rooney is hunting the monster who abducted her twin sister and begins to suspect there’s a vigilante operating outside the law. Former CIA assassin Alex Parker works for a clandestine government organization hell-bent on taking out serial killers before they enter the justice system. Alex doesn’t enjoy killing, but he’s good at it. He’s good at dodging the law, too—until a beautiful rookie agent has him wondering what it might be like to get caught. 

Book One in the Evidence Series
by Bestselling author Rachel Grant

Accused of stealing artifacts from a shipwreck, underwater archaeologist Erica Kesling is determined to clear her name. An undercover job with the buyer of the missing antiquities puts her close to her goal, until a sexy, charismatic intern with secrets of his own shows up, placing her heart -- and life -- in jeopardy. 

Book One in the Wild Series
by RITA Nominee Jill Sorenson

Zookeeper Helena Fjord is passionate about animals. Humans, not so much. Especially not handsome, laidback security officer Josh Garrison, who likes to ruffle her feathers. She steers clear of his silly pranks and sexy smile–until disaster strikes.

Even if you've already read STOLEN FURY, I'm sure you'll find something new to read in this amazing box set. And for only $.99 it's a steal!

at the following retailers

Amazon | Barnes & Noble |  Kobo |  iBooks 


I'm thrilled to share THREE all-new releases coming in 2016!

Awakened_12_8_15 2AWAKENED
Book 9 - Eternal Guardians Series. 

The 9th book in the Eternal Guardians series will release spring 2016.

Watch my website and Facebook Page for more information about the release date.

Unchained Cover 2UNCHAINED
Book 10 - Eternal Guardians Series

The 10th Book in the Eternal Guardians series will release June 14, 2016.

Pre-Order UNCHAINED at Amazon.

Covercomingsoon 2REPRESSED
Book 1 - Deadly Secrets Series

I have an all-new series coming July 26, 2016. REPRESSED is the first book in the Deadly Secrets thriller/suspense series, which follows four adopted siblings who will have to face their darkest fears.

Original post:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...