Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Chat with Yasmine Galenorn tonight!


July 2014
Coming Soon
Crimson Veil 
Coming August 2014

Autumn Whispers 
Coming September 2014
Quick Links...
Join Our Mailing List
Dear Readers,

Join Yasmine over in our live chat room for the End of the Night Chat. Prizes, and lots of fun as she bids farewell to her Indigo Court Series with the release of Night's End.

July 1, starting at 9 pm EST / 8 pm Central / 6 pm Pacific
Night's End
Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the dark Fae in order to harness their magic, only to create a demonic enemy more powerful than they could have imagined. Now, in a final push, Myst returns with a vengeance to bring the Golden Wood forever under the rule of the Indigo Court.
Newly crowned Fae Queens Cicely and Rhiannon have embraced their destinies and claimed their thrones. But Myst is rising once more, and now, at the helm of her armies, she begins her final assault on the Golden Wood. As Fae, vampires, and magic-born alike fall under the tide of blood, Cicely and her friends must discover a way to destroy the spidery queen before they-and their people-face total annihilation.

Preorder Night's End from  AmazonOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's EndOrder Night's End
  
Happy Reading from the Coffee Crew 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...